Chair is appointed by the Board of Directors pending application by the Committee to the Board to elect their own chair.

Chair will contact the nominees for their committees from their Leagues regarding the first meeting/conference call for the committee to be held before the end of June 2014.

  • Sport & Athlete Development
    • Committee Members: Samantha Morrison (LMRL), Amy Byrne (LMRL), Allyson Epp (LMRL), Lesley Driscoll (TORL), Danielle W (TORL), Dinah Qualizza (NORTH)
      • RINGETTE BC Director Liaison: Dennis Callaghan
  • Coaching Development
    • Committee Members: Cathy Lipsett (TORL), VACANT (TORL Coach Coordinator), Michelle MacRae (Coach Developer), Nicole Borges (LMRL), Kerri Lucas-West (LMRL Coach Coordinator), Jana Campbell (NORTH)
      • RINGETTE BC Director Liaison: Laura Takasaki
  • Officiating Development
    • Committee Members: Keith Sullivan (NORTH RIC), Paul Payne (LMRL RIC), Andrew Norman (TORL RIC), Jaki Leckman (LMRL),
      • RINGETTE BC Provincial Referee-in-Chief: Melody Harder,
  • High Performance
    • Committee Members: Darian Campbell (NORTH Athlete Rep), VACANT (TORL Athlete Rep), Angela Cichos (LMRL Athlete Rep), Tod Anderson (NL AA Coordinator), Ron Racine (TORL AA Coordinator), Greg Hunter (LMRL AA Coordinator)
        • RINGETTE BC Director Liaison: Maria Crawford
  • House Provincials & Tournaments
    • Committee Members: Michelle Toulouse (TORL), Madeleine Crandell (NL), LMRL position Vacant
      • RINGETTE BC Director Liaison: Kim Taschuk